Kontakt oss

                                        STYRET 2019-2020
Leder:
Gordon Bergh
E-post: gordon@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 92343735

Nestleder/TIFO/Arrangement:
Emil Strand
E-post: emil@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 93804202
 
Sekretær:
Daniella Barholm
E-post: daniella@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 91642640
 

Medlemsansv./Sikkerhetsansv./Web- og Facebookansv.:
Geir Nilsen
E-post: geir@stormensupport.no
Telefon: (all kontakt via e-post)

Kasserer:
Torgeir Nogva
E-post: torgeir@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 906 14 206

Styremedlem / Ansvarlig Ministormen:
Ragnhild Otterlei
Telefon: 40557378
 
Styremedlem:
Kristel Lillebø
Telefon: 46864373
 
Styremedlem/Arrangement-ansvarlig:
Steffen Stette
E-post: steffen@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 95265125
 
Varamedlem:
Sindre Ness
E-post: sindre@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 90596830
 
Varamedlem:
Camilla Skuggen Johnsen
E-post: camilla@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 
 
Varamedlem:
Caroline Nogva
E-post: caroline@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 
 
  • * = nødvendig informasjon
  • (*)
  • (*)
  • (*)
Stormen supporterklubb (c) 2019